Hello world!

This my very first post on my second ever blog – my first blog was a little too narrow for what is going on in my ever changing life so I decided to bite the bullet and start a new one.

I might take this chance to introduce myself – I am a 23 year old wife, married to my high school sweetheart for three years, and mother of 1 year old identical twin girls and I am blessed to be able to be a stay at home mother in regional Victoria in the magical land of Australia. And most importantly I am in a committed relationship with God.

I have been a Christian since I was young, despite being raised by an Athiest, however I chose to be baptised 4 years ago and fully accepted Jesus Christ as my saviour at the age of 19 thanks to the love and encouragement of my original church family in Sydney.

On this blog you will find a variety of topics about our little families ins and outs and any topics that I feel being called to write about – the main ones that will be coming up in the near future will include activities and food for toddlers, some book and product reviews I have been dying to write and some great tips for ways to include God in your every day life. I can’t wait to hear from you and see what you think! 

  
 

Leave a Reply

