Bible Verse for the second week of August 2015

The Lord is really challenging me at the moment about following him and letting him guide my path in life – he is hinting at things that I don’t quite understand but I am really excited to see where they go. God has blessed our little family with a lot of opportunities this year that at many stages in my life would have been completely out of not only my comfort zone but also my realm of understanding but thanks to Gods goodness I am able to face these events with courage and I hope strength.

My prayer for you this week is that you will feel the gracious love of God. I pray that you will be able to face the future with courage even if the Lord is telling you to wait. I lift those who are facing sickness or injury that you will feel Gods strength as you wait for treatment or results or a cure. I thank the Lord for all those who’s prayers have been answered this past week, month, year or lifetime and I thank the Lord for answering my prayer for him to lead my life. AMEN.

  

With blessings,

Jamie

Leave a Reply

